## **Lincoln UTC Board of Directors**

| Forename | Surname   | Appointment Date | Appointed<br>By | Term of<br>Office        | Full Board | Quality &<br>Standards<br>Committee | Finance &<br>Audit<br>Committee |
|----------|-----------|------------------|-----------------|--------------------------|------------|-------------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| Andrew   | Ogg       | 16/09/2024       | Members         | 16/09/2028               | Chair      | -                                   | Chair                           |
| Neil     | Main      | 05/01/2024       | Members         | 05/01/2028               | Governor   | -                                   | Governor                        |
| Joe      | Hallett   | 25/09/2024       | Members         | 24/09/2028               | Governor   | -                                   | Governor                        |
| Miles    | Fielding  | 01/09/2023       | Members         | 01/09/2027               | Governor   | Governor                            | -                               |
| Stuart   | Hamer     | 01/09/2024       | Board           | 01/09/2028               | Governor   | Governor                            | Governor                        |
| Gemma    | Gibbs     | 17/06/2021       | Members         | 30/06/2025<br>(resigned) | Governor   | Governor                            | -                               |
| Phil     | Hatherley | 25/01/2022       | Members         | 25/01/2026               | Governor   | -                                   | Governor                        |
| Tmasyn   | Lawton    | 15/07/2022       | Members         | 23/09/2024<br>(resigned) | Governor   | Governor                            | -                               |
| Helen    | Brierton  | 11/07/2023       | Members         | 11/07/2027               | Governor   | Governor                            | -                               |
| Jason    | Green     | 11/07/2023       | Members         | 11/07/2027               | Governor   | -                                   | Governor                        |
| Abigail  | Moriarty  | 24/06/2024       | Members         | 24/06/2028               | Governor   | Chair                               | -                               |
| Adam     | Round     | 30/06/2025       | Members         | 30/06/2029               | Governor   | Governor                            | -                               |

## **Full Board Meetings**

| Governor           | 16/09/2024 | 20/01/2025 | 03/03/2025 | 30/06/2025 |
|--------------------|------------|------------|------------|------------|
| Andrew Ogg (Chair) | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   |
| Neil Main          | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   |
| Joe Hallett        | Attended   | Apologies  | Apologies  | Apologies  |
| Miles Fielding     | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   |
| Gemma Gibbs        | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   | Apologies  |
| Phil Hatherley     | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   |
| Tmasyn Lawton      | Attended   | -          | -          | -          |
| Helen Brierton     | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   | Apologies  |
| Jason Green        | Apologies  | Attended   | Apologies  | Apologies  |
| Abigail Moriarty   | Attended   | Apologies  | Attended   | Apologies  |
| Adam Round         | -          | -          | -          | Attended   |

## Finance & Audit Committee Meetings

| Governor           | 04/11/2024 | 02/12/2024 | 17/03/2025 | 23/06/2025 |
|--------------------|------------|------------|------------|------------|
| Andrew Ogg (Chair) | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   |
| Joe Hallett        | Apologies  | Apologies  | Apologies  | Apologies  |
| Neil Main          | Attended   | Apologies  | Apologies  | Attended   |
| Phil Hatherley     | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   |
| Jason Green        | Apologies  | Apologies  | Attended   | Attended   |

## **Quality & Standards Committee Meetings**

| Governor                 | 18/11/2024 | 13/01/2025 | 28/04/2025 |
|--------------------------|------------|------------|------------|
| Abigail Moriarty (Chair) | Attended   | Attended   | Apologies  |
| Miles Fielding           | Attended   | Attended   | Apologies  |
| Gemma Gibbs              | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   |
| Helen Brierton           | Attended   | Attended   | Attended   |
| Adam Round               | -          | -          | Attended   |
|                          |            |            | (guest)    |